Contact Us

 

PositionNameEmail Address
PresidentMike McGaritypresident@horizon100.com
Vice PresidentHank Heesvp@horizon100.com
TreasurerGisele Gignactreasurer@horizon100.com
SecretaryLynne Meredithsecretary@horizon100.com
Safety CoordinatorPatrick Lapointesafety@horizon100.com
Special EventsHelene Philibertspecialevent@horizon100.com
StatisticsMerlin Tothstats@horizon100.com
New MembersRay Wightnewmember@horizon100.com
Feature RidesNancy Howsefeaturerides@horizon100.com
CommunicationsRichard Dagenaiscommunications@horizon100.com

 



Copyright © 2012 Horizon 100 Cycling Club. All rights reserved.