Contact Us

 

PositionNameEmail Address
PresidentMerlin Tothpresident@horizon100.com
Vice President vp@horizon100.com
TreasurerGisele Gignactreasurer@horizon100.com
SecretaryDon Sanderssecretary@horizon100.com
CommunicationsJacqueline Cawthraycommunications@horizon100.com
StatisticsLynne Meredithstats@horizon100.com
Special Event CoordinatorVivian Laturnusspecialevent@horizon100.com
New Member CoordinatorRay Wight newmember@horizon100.com
Safety CoordinatorPatrick LaPointesafety@horizon100.com
Feature Rides CoordinatorLucie Levesquefeaturerides@horizon100.com
Horizon Youth ProgramPatrick Lapointehyp@horizon100.com
   

 



Copyright © 2012 Horizon 100 Cycling Club. All rights reserved.